SEARCH TUTORS

SUBJECT


LEVEL


POSTCODE


New members

Social Media

Exam Boards

Education levels

Bronze Tutor Account


Patrizia Guasti

 




Italian

 


To contact tutor, please click enquiry at bottom of profile page.

Number of profile views: 466




Tutor personal details:

Name: Patrizia Guasti

Sex: Female

Location: Penrith
Postcode: CA110QU


Tutoring description:
Tutoring experience: Whilst I tend to focus on private lessons, I also run Adult Education courses in local colleges
Tutor's approach: Student centred.

I enjoy passing on the nuances and subtleties, that so often help, as well as the formal structures of my language
Personal description: A native of Florence, Tuscany, I now reside in Penruddock.

As well as teaching my language, I also run Italian cuisine lessons, am a licensed importer of quality Italian wines and organise Italian experience trips back to Tuscany.

My English partner describes me as a ' Professional Italian '.
Language (Native): Italian


Subject description:


Subjects (Primary): Italian

Per hour fee (Primary): £15 - £20


Subjects (Secondary): Italian

Per hour fee (Secondary): £25 or more


Subjects (GCSE): Italian

Per hour fee (GCSE): £25 or more


Subjects (A level): Italian

Per hour fee (A level): £25 or more


Subjects (University): Italian

Per hour fee (University): £25 or more


Subjects (Adult Education): Italian

Per hour fee (Adult Education): £25 or more


References available: Yes
Years of experience: 3-5 years

 

Tutor availability:
Time and day when available? Weekday Daytime, Weekends
Distance willing to travel (miles): 20
Where do you tutor from?: Student home
Do you tutor online? No

Are you a qualified teacher?
CRB Check: Yes
CRB File:

 



Average rating: