SEARCH TUTORS

SUBJECT


LEVEL


POSTCODE


New members

Social Media

Exam Boards

Education levels

Bronze Tutor Account


Tooba Mohsin

 




7+ and 11+ tutor

 


To contact tutor, please click enquiry at bottom of profile page.

Number of profile views: 512




Tutor personal details:

Name: Tooba Mohsin

Sex: Female

Location: London
Postcode: ig6 2tg


Tutoring description:
Tutoring experience: I am a specialist entrance exam tutor and have an impeccable track record of helping students be successful at their 7 and 11 plus entrance exam to London`s Grammar and Top Independent schools. Many of my students not only succeed at the exam but also earn academic scholarships.
Tutor's approach: Armed with a wealth of study materials and past papers along with excellent teaching abilities I am able to offer students a well-structured tuition plan to ensure their success. My methodology includes mixing a bit of fun with a lot of intense study which has produced excellent results in pupils as they build a strong tutor-friend relationship and learn to enjoy studies.
Personal description: I had a remarkably brilliant education and professional career. I have graduated with BSc (Hons) in Accounting and Finance from London School of Economics (UK). Also, I have a distinction in English from University of New South Wales, Australia.

I have written and compiled the reference book for the course entitled, “Management Accounting for Financial Services” of the IBP Superior Qualification (ISQ).

I teach at my home in small groups (5 children) and cover all 7+ and 11+ subjects. If you are interested in a free 1 hour demo kindly let me know.

I have applied for my CRB.
Language (Native): English


Subject description:


Subjects (Primary): 11 plus

Per hour fee (Primary): £20 - £25


Subjects (Secondary): Biology, Business Studies, Economics

Per hour fee (Secondary): £20 - £25


Subjects (GCSE): Biology, Business Studies

Per hour fee (GCSE): £25 or more


Subjects (A level): -

Per hour fee (A level): N/A


Subjects (University): -

Per hour fee (University): N/A


Subjects (Adult Education): -

Per hour fee (Adult Education): N/A


References available: Yes
Years of experience: 3-5 years

 

Tutor availability:
Time and day when available? Weekday Evenings, Weekends
Distance willing to travel (miles): -
Where do you tutor from?: Tutor home
Do you tutor online? No

Are you a qualified teacher?
CRB Check: No
CRB File:

 



Average rating: